Monday, March 15, 2010

Lone Star Conference 2010 Basketball Championship Tournament

This year's Lone Star Conference championship basketball tournament was held again in Bartlesville, Oklahoma. Teams that made the tournament were Abilene Christian University, Angelo State University, University of Central Oklahoma, Midwestern State University, Northeastern State University, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Tarleton State University, Texas A&M University-Commerce, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, Texas Woman's University and West Texas A&M University.

No comments: